twinfoki.blogg.se

Weaving tides
Weaving tides












weaving tides

But what you haven’t played, or seen, yet, is a game like Weaving Tides.

weaving tides

We’ve all played adventure, cozy, puzzle games, and so on. Original | I cannot applaud originally enough, and Weaving Tides deserves a big ass applause.If you’re really crazy about the soundtrack, you can purchase it on Steam for 4 Euros, by the way! I truly believe the developers did the best job possible when creating the art and music for Weaving Tides. The soundtrack for a game like this should be soothing and relaxing, and that’s exactly what it is. The characters you meet all have hand-painted portraits, it was a pleasure meeting them every single time. I feel like it has this kind of childish and playful mood, but it doesn’t féél like a kid’s game. The art style has a charming vibe to it that is fit for all ages. Graphics & soundtrack | What an absolutely gorgeous game, wow! Both the environments you fly through, as well as the cutscenes are so damn adorable, I just can’t.This game is also available on the Nintendo Switch. We played Weaving Tides for 7 hours on PC. Now, let’s jump on the back of our very own carpet dragon, dive into this magical woven world, and start exploring everything Weaving Tides has to offer! This game started as a Kickstarter project, gained a lot of followers, and finally saw the light at the end of May. Weaving Tides is a cozy single-player adventure where you’ll be (you guessed it): weaving. When I got a mail saying ‘call your carpet dragon and set out on a journey to unveil the mysteries of a world of magic and textile’, I couldn’t be happier. LifeisXbox’s Weaving Tides review | When I first bumped into Weaving Tides (it was on Twitter, I think), I knew I had to get my hands on this game.














Weaving tides